2021 JA North Hall of Fame Laureates

In early September, Junior Achievement North (JA North) honored five new Hall of Fame Laureates at an intimate ceremony at McNamara Alumni Center on campus at the University of Minnesota.

We are pleased to welcome Dorothy Bridges, Beth Ford, Ben Fowke, Jeff Gau, and Ron James as 2021 JA North Hall of Fame Laureates. This tremendous group has had an extraordinary impact on our region’s business and philanthropic communities and beyond.

Each year, our Laureates provide shining examples of leadership, dedication, and generosity to Junior Achievement North students. We’re grateful to have a community of professionals that see the value in investing in the youth our communities need to thrive.

Laureates are selected annually by a committee of peers in the community. Host committee members, John and Nancy Lindahl shared,

“We were thrilled to be part of the 2021 Hall of Fame host committee. This is an exceptional class of Laureates who will inspire Junior Achievement North students to dream big. While each Laureate is unique, they share the bonds of strong leadership, hard work and commitment to community, which we can all aspire to. We’re grateful for Junior Achievement North’s investment in future leaders and the example set by these Laureates and the many others they join in the Hall of Fame.”

Learn More About our Laureates!