Board of Directors

2021-2022 Members

(view Advisory Board members here)

Chair: Anne Mootz, retired EY Partner
Vice-Chair: Janet Johanson, BevSource, President
Secretary: Patrick Pazderka, Fox Rothschild LLP, Partner
Treasurer: Ronald P. Hafner, Wipfli LLP, Partner

Rotolu Adebiyi, Thrivent Financial, Senior Counsel – Insurance Law and Compliance
Amy Brachio, EY, Partner Global Business Consulting
Joe Chow, Bremer Bank, Director, Specialized Business Solutions
Heidi Christopherson, Securian Financial Group, Director
Rose Wan-Mui Chu, PhD, Plum Blossom Strategy LLC, Founder/President
Bruce Corrie, Concordia University, Associate Vice President
Kevin DiLorenzo, Rise and Shine and Partners, President
Michael Duffy, retired, DST Market Services, LLC, Partner (Emeritus)
Eyo Ekpo, Entrepreneur and Angel Investor
James R. Giertz, retired, H.B. Fuller Company, Chief Financial Officer (Emeritus)
Pete Godich, Deluxe Corporation, Chief of Operations 
Rob Goggins, Great Clips, Inc. President
Tim Grafe
Robert Grubka, Voya Financial, President Employee Benefits
Jenny Guldseth, Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America, Chief Human Resource Officer
Tom Holman, Morning Foundation, Founder and Director
Paul Johnson, Xcel Energy, Vice President, Investor Relations & Financial Management
Shane Johnson, Bremer Bank, Southwest MN Region CEO
Edward M. Kadletz, Wells Fargo Bank, N.A., Executive Vice President, Head of Deposits Group
Jan Kruchoski, CliftonLarsonAllen, Strategic Project Leader, Community IMPACT
Phil Krump, BMO Harris Bank, Managing Director and Head of Strategic Growth & Operations
Jed Larkin, 3M, Vice President of Tax & Real Estate
Saida Lesov, KPMG LLP, Partner, Tax
Julie Loughrey, Ecolab, Divisional General Counsel
Phil Miller, Carlson School of Management, Assistant Dean
Sarah Mumm, Aon, Senior Managing Director Minneapolis
Michael Muratore, Piper Sandler, Director
Bill O’Keefe, TigerRisk Partners, Global Head of Strategy
Paula Palmer, Minnesota Department of Education, Director of the Career and College Success
Brian Peterson, TruChoice Financial Group, LLC, President & CEO
Rohit Prabhakar, EQ Holdings, Chief Growth Officer
Kethan Pradhan, General Mills, VP Finance, Snacks Division
Leela Rao, US Bank, VP/Director of Strategic Initiatives
Julie Rethemeier, Federated Insurance Company, Vice President, Director of Public Affairs
Michael Roos, retired, KPMG, LLP, Partner, Tax (Emeritus)
Chris Samson, Best Buy, VP Treasurer
Elizabeth Sanberg, Pentair, Corporate Counsel
Martin Scanlon, ECMC Group, CFO
Nora Sievers, UnitedHealth Group, VP of Talent Acquistion, Strategy and Operations
Marcel Smits, Cargill, Chairman and CEO of Asia Pacific
Terri Soutor, FastBridge Learning, CEO
Steven D. Steen, TruStone Financial, Chief Business Officer
Alyse Stofer, Medtronic, Program Director in Mechanical Circulatory Support
Heather Teskey, Deluxe Corporation, Chief Marketing Officer
Beth Thiebault, Deloitte, Principal
Brett Thorne, RBC Clearing & Custody, President
Jackie Turner, St. Paul Public Schools, Chief Operations Officer
Alexis Walsko, Lola Red , CEO & Visionary

Nathan Weaver, H.B. Fuller, Vice President of Human Resources and Communications
Kreg Weigand, Cargill, Vice President, Corporate Audit
Dr. Denise Williams, Metro State University, Associate Professor
Jamie Woell, RSM US LLP, Minneapolis Office Managing Partner
Xiao Zhang, Liberty Diversified International, Vice President Strategic Planning